New Employee Announcement

Portrait of David Murray
David Murray has been hired as the Dean of the Liberal Arts Division.  He will begin his position with North Central State on July 5, 2017. He will be  located at 141B in the Fallerius Building.

Email: dmurray2@ncstatecollege.edu

Please welcome David to North Central State College!

Portrait of Christine Copper
Christine Copper has been hired as the Executive Director of the North Central State College Foundation. She will begin her position with North Central State on July 5, 2017. She is located at 122 Kee Hall.

Email: ccopper@ncstatecollege.edu

Please welcome Christine to North Central State College!

Portrait of Tara Hines
Tara Hines has been hired as an Academic Advisor in the Student Success Center. She began her position with North Central State on June 19, 2017. She is located at 136 Kee Hall.

Email: thines@ncstatecollege.edu

Please welcome Tara to North Central State College!

Portrait of Alyssa Gregory
Alyssa Gregory has been hired as an Administrative Assistant at the Child Development Center. She began her position with North Central State on June 12, 2017. She is located at the Child Development Center.

Email: agregory2@ncstatecollege.edu

Please welcome Alyssa to North Central State College!

Portrait of Lindsey Saltz
Lindsey Saltz has been hired as an Administrative Assistant at the Child Development Center. She began her position with North Central State on May 23, 2017. She is located at the Child Development Center.

Email: lsaltz@ncstatecollege.edu

Please welcome Lindsey to North Central State College!

Portrait of Amanda Sheets
Amanda Sheets has been hired as the Operations Manager of the Crawford Success Center. She began her position with North Central State on March 21, 2017. She is located at the Crawford Center.

Email: asheets@ncstatecollege.edu

Please welcome Amanda to North Central State College!